• Nasdaq: HPT...$31.78...Quarterly Dividend:$0.51...Yield:6.42%
    
Nasdaq quotes delayed by at least 20 minutes.
 
 

Analyst Coverage

Firm NameContactPhoneEmail
Canaccord Genuity Ryan Meliker 212-389-8094 rmeliker@canaccordgenuity.com
FBR & Co. Bryan Maher 646-885-5423 bmaher@fbr.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Tyler Batory 215-665-4448 tbatory@janney.com
JMP Securities Whitney Stevenson 415-835-8948 wstevenson@jmpsecurities.com
R.W. Baird Michael Bellisario 414-298-6130 mbellisario@rwbaird.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated Simon Yarmak 443-224-1345 yarmaks@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities Jeffrey Donnelly 617-603-4262 jeff.donnelly@wellsfargo.com
Firm NameContactPhoneEmail
Credit Suisse John Giordano 212-538-4935 john.giordano@credit-suisse.com
UBS Analyst Michael Dimler 203-719-3841
Wells Fargo Securities Thierry Perrein 704-715-8455 thierry.perrein@wellsfargo.com
Firm NameContactPhoneEmail
Moody's Investors Service Griselda Bisono 212-553-4985 griselda.bisono@moodys.com
Standard & Poor's Michael Souers 212-438-2508 michael.souers@standardpoors.com


HPT is followed by analysts and its publicly held debt is rated by the rating agencies listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding HPT's performance made by these analysts or agencies are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of HPT or its management. HPT does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with opinions, estimates or forecasts.
 
Hospitality Properties Trust, Two Newton Place, 255 Washington Street, Newton, MA 02458-1634 Main Number: 617-964-8389.