• NYSE: HPT...$26.20...Quarterly Dividend:$0.50...Yield:7.63%
    
NYSE quotes delayed by at least 20 minutes.
 
 

Recent News Releases

Search News Releases

Filter by year:

Monday, August 10, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

 

 
Hospitality Properties Trust, Two Newton Place, 255 Washington Street, Newton, MA 02458-1634 Main Number: 617-964-8389.